Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elsa Themistocleous

Elsa Themistocleous

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Themistocleous
"Erica Ruiz is the kind of insurance agent that every person hopes for. Not only is she warm, welcoming and helpful, but she cares for her clients as though they were family. She is also amazingly knowledgeable and efficient. I was feeling so discouraged after a major flood following the heavy rains that had effected so many people, and Erica got me through the logjam of cases, let me know exactly what to do, and even stepped in while she was on vacation to make sure I got the help I needed. Erica you are a lifesaver!"
Profile photo of Emily La

Emily La

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily La
"Great service and the best agents anyone can ask for. They are very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of sandra avila

sandra avila

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra avila
"Such a great place with amazing customer service! Definitely recommend Erica!"
Profile photo of Maria Izarraraz

Maria Izarraraz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Izarraraz
"Blanca is super amazing! She has been my go to person for any question or concern about my policy. She also helped me switch over to state farm and I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Verenice Camacho

Verenice Camacho

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verenice Camacho
"Wow, what can I say about Blanca Guevara!! She is A M A Z I N G at what she does. She has made a huge impact on my life, and my family's life, which no other insurance agent will ever top off. She has great customer service, she explains everything to you, she finds you the best deal, she builds a relationship with you, and that is because she truly cares! She has a passion for helping people! I am so thankful to reconnect with Blanca. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Annisa Arboleda

Annisa Arboleda

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annisa Arboleda
"Erica was amazing with her assistance. She was very informative and broke down my concerns and questions. I am glad i switched over from 21st century. She was quick with her responses to my messages and calls. Thank you Erica!!"
Profile photo of Angela Everette

Angela Everette

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Everette
"Blanca was very professional, very friendly and made this insurance policy purchase seamless. I will be recommending this agency. Thank you."
Profile photo of Penny Maua

Penny Maua

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Maua
"Thank you Blanca Guevara for being patient and assisting with all my questions. I couldn’t be happier with the service she provided."
Profile photo of Teresa Alvarez

Teresa Alvarez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Alvarez
"I'd like to express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by my account manager, Blanca Guevara. She diligently rectified various issues stemming from other offices and consistently followed up on each matter as promised. Blanca's thoroughness and clear explanations have been invaluable. Without her dedication, I would have left State Farm. Her efforts resulted in salvaging four policies that would have been lost to another company. I rarely write reviews, but she's worth it. 😊 Blanca's exemplary performance merits recognition, and I believe the company owes her a well-deserved raise. 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Paul Hermes

Paul Hermes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hermes
"Staff is very helpful and provide a prompt response to questions, enjoyed working with them."
Profile photo of Nancy Acuna

Nancy Acuna

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Acuna
"Thank you Blanca for all your efforts and help….you made me feel at ease. Thank you for being the best….Nancy Acuna"
Profile photo of Javier Gomez

Javier Gomez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Gomez
"El servicio fue muy rapido y muy amable... tenia otra compañia de seguro pero regrese a State Farm insurance por que me daban mejor covertura y mejores precios... gracias por la ayuda que me brindaste Erica Ruiz"
Profile photo of Peggi Fulgham

Peggi Fulgham

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggi Fulgham
"I am just so pleased with my conversations and information with this company. It was quick, and they addressed my insurance needs right away. I have never had such an easy straightforward time buying auto insurance. I will recommend them to everyone I talk to."
Profile photo of V S

V S

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V S
"Called looking for an affordable insurance as a student, Dennis was informative and helpful. The most important part as a busy full time student is getting things done quickly. The phone call took less than an hour he was efficient in a timely manner. Policies were explained thoroughly and questions were all answered. Check their office out you won’t regret it. Happy to say I’m a State Farm policy holder."
Profile photo of Carmona Fabian

Carmona Fabian

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmona Fabian
"Blanca was amazing and helpful, she provided exactly what I needed for my insurance coverage. Thank you for a speedy and smooth process."
Profile photo of Tyler Austin

Tyler Austin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Austin
"Blanca was so helpful answering the questions I had. She was also able to provide a competitive price that fit my budget. 2 thumbs up for Blanca!"
Profile photo of Eva Romero

Eva Romero

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Romero
"Erica Ruiz is one of the best agents!! I couldn’t be happier with the service she provides . Erica is not only highly communicative but also incredibly responsive. Whenever I have a question or need assistance, she is just a phone call, text or email away. What sets Erica apart is her dedication to going above and beyond. She doesn't just provide quick answers; she always takes the time to thoroughly explain everything, ensuring I fully understand my insurance options. Her commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Overall, I highly recommend Erica Ruiz as a State Farm agent. Her excellent communication, responsiveness, and willingness to go the extra mile make her an outstanding choice for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard quiroz

Richard quiroz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard quiroz
"Blanca was very helpful and quick when it came to getting everything we needed to get our policy started. She has a great attitude and very friendly."
Profile photo of Oscar López

Oscar López

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar López
"Estoy muy contento, aquí con estas personas muy amables, disponible en todo momento toman el tiempo para explicar los detalles, muchas gracias Blanca, recomendable 100% les aseguro que no se arrepentirán estarán en buenas manos.."
Profile photo of Jorge LA BALA Zavala

Jorge LA BALA Zavala

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge LA BALA Zavala
"Especially Thanks to the agent Blanca Guevara for all her help and support on the entire auto insurance application process."
Profile photo of Karina Mayo Trujillo

Karina Mayo Trujillo

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Mayo Trujillo
"Blanca was absolutely amazing! From her kind voice to her eager help every step of the way. You deserve a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Leticia Gutierrez

Leticia Gutierrez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Gutierrez
"Buenísimo servicio al cliente excelente trato asia my persona muy pero muy satisfecha con el servicio que me a otorgado muchas gracias por forma tan amable que me a atendido nuevamente contentísima consu ayuda y la simpatía conla que me ayudo gracias por a agarrar my póliza muy amable de su parte y mucho gusto de Aver conversado con usted"
Profile photo of Jade Flores

Jade Flores

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Flores
"Blanca provides amazing customer service anytime we have any questions day or night she’s always there to help I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Luisa Garcia

Luisa Garcia

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Garcia
"Ericas always more than accommodating to any and all of my insurance needs. Friendly and on top of it every time. Thanks Erica!"
Profile photo of Michael Romo

Michael Romo

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Romo
"Erica Ruiz’s office is first class. Competitive pricing, always there to answer questions and great customer service. Absolutely recommend Erica and her team."